Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information

The Manhattan Motorcars Team

Our Porsche Team

Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers and take you through our complete line of new, Certified pre-owned and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for.

We know your time is valuable. We are sure you will find our site a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you. If we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, send us an email and we will promptly reply.We look forward to serving you!

Brian Miller

Brian Miller | Dealer Principal

Phone: 212.594.6200

John Kaufman

John Kaufman | Vice President

Phone: 212.594.6200 Ext. 218 • Email: jk@manhattanmotorcars.com

Marc Faraj

Marc Faraj | General Manager

Contact directly at:   3472263874

Marc Faraj brings 14 years of Porsche experience with him. His vast knowledge of the Product and Market will be instrumental in our continued success!

Phone: 212.594.6200 • Email: Marc.faraj@manhattanmotorcars.com

Paul Dumont

Paul Dumont | Sales Manager

Paul Dumont joined Manhattan Motorcars, Inc. in 2010 and is the Sales Manager for Porsche. After graduating from Cornell University in 2006, he followed his passion for exotic cars and now leads the Porsche Manhattan team.

 

Contact directly at: 347-226-3883

 

Phone: 212.594.6200 • Email: paul.dumont@manhattanmotorcars.com

Jake Semon

Jake Semon | Pre Owned Director

Jake has been with MMC for over 2 years and he couldnt think of a better place to work!  Jake has been in the car business for over 15 years in roles ranging from valet to general manager.  He came here to follow his passion for the Porsche and high end luxury exotic brands.  Jake has a very no-pressure approach and would love to get you into the car of your dreams!

 

 

Phone: 212.594.4849 Ext. 311 • Email: js@manhattanmotorcars.com

Anthony Rassouli

Anthony Rassouli | Financial Services Manager

Phone: 212.594.6200 Ext. 354 • Email: anthony.rassouli@manhattanmotorcars.com

Mark  Struble

Mark Struble | Financial Services Manager

Phone: 212.594.6200 Ext. 344 • Email: mark.struble@manhattanmotorcars.com

John Lomando

John Lomando | Service Director

Phone: 855.971.8988 • Email: john.lomando@manhattanmotorcars.com

Bill Duhs

Bill Duhs | Parts Manager

Phone: 212.594.6200 Ext. 310 • Email: bill.duhs@manhattanmotorcars.com

Michael Stahl

Michael Stahl | Porsche Brand Ambassador

Phone: 212.594.6200 • Email: michael.stahl@manhattanmotorcars.com

Robert Lebron

Robert Lebron | Porsche Brand Ambassador

Contact directly at:   347-226-3867

 

Phone: 212.594.6200 • Email: robert@manhattanmotorcars.com

Paul Majeune

Paul Majeune | Porsche Brand Ambassador

Cell: 201-669-7644

Phone: 212.594.6200 Ext. 367 • Email: paul.majeune@manhattanmotorcars.com

George Gobrial

George Gobrial | Porsche Brand Ambassador

George brings to Manhattan Motorcars, over 25 years of luxury retail experience and over 10 years of high end automotive experience. Whether it is a special commission, European Delivery or finding the best match in short order, his clients look to him for expert guidance, attention to detail and handling the purchase process in an easy and very relaxed manner.

Phone: 212.594.6200 Ext. 315 • Email: george.gobrial@manhattanmotorcars.com

Carlos Vicioso

Carlos Vicioso | Porsche Brand Ambassador

Carlos has been with the Porsche brand for 6 years and last 3 years here at Manhattan Motorcars - he knows he has reached the pinnacle of sports cars. A Miami native via Virginia, he is very happy to call New York City his home. He is a former PGA professional with a strong background in sales with over 20 years experience in the auto, sports and golf industry. He is a proud father and loves spending quality time with his family. He pays very attention to detail, customer concerns and plays no dealer games, you will have a very smooth experience dealing with Carlos. 

Phone: 212.594.6200 • Email: CV@manhattanmotorcars.com

Larry Kosa

Larry Kosa | Porsche Brand Ambassador

Phone: 212.594.6200 Ext. 316 • Email: Larry.kosa@manhattanmotorcars.com

Dominick DiMatteo

Dominick DiMatteo | Porsche Brand Ambassador

After graduating with a degree in Accounting, and working in the accounting field for several years Dominick took his equally technical and social skills to the mortgage and real estate industry for about 25 years. Manhattan Motorcars has afforded him the opportunity to take his years of working with high end clientele and applying them to his passion for cars. Dominick specializes in sales and financing of high end automobiles.

Phone: 212.594.6200 • Email: dd@manhattanmotorcars.com

Gus Tsekenis | Porsche Brand Ambassador

Email: gus.tsekenis@manhattanmotorcars.com

Manny Quinones

Manny Quinones | Porsche Brand Ambassador

Email: manny@manhattanmotorcars.com

Daniel Sene

Daniel Sene | Porsche Brand Ambassador

Email: dan.sene@manhattanmotorcars.com

Gilbert Castellon

Gilbert Castellon | Porsche Brand Ambassador

Email: gilbert.castellon@manhattanmotorcars.com

Tania Ortega

Tania Ortega | Brand Experience Manager

Email: t.ortega@manhattanmotorcars.com

Frank Pica

Frank Pica | Service Advisor/Body Shop

Phone: 855.971.8988 • Email: frank.pica@manhattanmotorcars.com

Lenka Gray-Devitt

Lenka Gray-Devitt | Service Advisor

Phone: 855.971.8988 • Email: lenkagraydevitt@manhattanmotrcars.com

Michael Holland

Michael Holland | Service Advisor

Phone: 347.226.3904 • Email: michael.holland@manhattanmotorcars.com

Bernardo Villalona

Bernardo Villalona | Technology Specialist

Email: b.villalona@manhattanmotorcars.com

Gus  Tsekenis

Gus Tsekenis | Sales Ambassador

Email: gus.tsekenis@manhattanmotorcars.com